Vision and Mission
Core Values of Institution
R & D
Training & Placement
Photo Gallery
Annual Events
Professional Affiliations
Professional code and Rule Book
Application for the post of Principal
News and Events
RCERT and ISTE organizing ENVISION 2K18 on 14th and 15th March 2018, Time 10:00am
RCERT- Civil Engineering Dept organizing ADTECH 2K18 on 24th-25th Feb 2018, Time 10am
RCERT- Electronics & Power Dept organizing AARAMBH 2K18 on 27th-28th Jan 2018, Time 10am
RCERT-CSI student branch is organizing INFLORE on 24th-25th Jan 2017
One Week FDP on Machine Learning Using R from 17-22 Oct 2016 in Association with ACM Nagpur Chapter
RCERT inaugurates Dr. A.P.J.Abdul Kalam Memorial Robotics Lab on 28th July 2016
R.C.E.R.T Organizes Seminar on Guidance on GATE Preparation
RCERT-CSI organised Q-Fiesta- A technical quiz on Aug 6th
Notice Board

RCERT-CSI organised Q-Fiesta- A technical quiz on Aug 6th

Department of Computer Technology and Information Technology in association with Computer Society of India, RCERT-CSI student branch had organized a technical quiz Q-Fiesta on 6th August 2016, in IE(I) Hall, RCERT, Chandrapur at 2:00 pm onwards. The event was held in the auspicious presence of Dr. K. R. Dixit, Principal, Dr. Rahila Sheilh, H.O.D (CT & IT) and many teaching stuff along with many enthusiastic students.

The idea behind this particular event was to introduce students with unexplored aspects of these technical topics and the students can reevaluate themselves, as where they stand on these technical grounds. The quiz was based on many technical engineering subjects such as theory of computation, database management systems, computer networks, Operating systems, programming languages such as C, C++, java along with computer awareness.

The event was judged by Prof. Manisha More, Department of Computer Technology and Prof. Anuradha Dakhane, Department of Information Technology. Winner and runner- up were given cash prizes of Rs. 700/- and Rs. 500/- respectively. The event was organized by the team of faculty co-ordinators, Prof. Vishakha Nagrale, Prof. Vanita Tonge and Prof. Charanjeet Dadiyala.

Winners: 1st prize rs.700/-

Runner-Up: 2nd prize rs.500/-